Hope for 2011 ..

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hi Peeps  ..

It’s the 10th day of 2011 and it is my 1st entry for this year. It took me 10 days to find some space to write and it’s like past midnight now and hoping that i will be able to post something here today..

My hope for 2011 will be:

TO ACHIEVED AND DO WHAT  I AM SUPPOSED TO DO LAST YEAR… That should be it. The only list I think i should have … else there’s no point of having ANOTHER long list of what my resolutions are, or I-hope-list  if the previous one are still in queue and some are even untouched and haven’t kick off yet … i am so not proud typing this down but this is a fact and i only have me and myself to make me realise that.. Anyway, Conclusion for my 2010 year will be . :

I have my ups and downs which taught me to be a stronger and tougher person, I learn many new things along the way, unforgetable challenges, unexpected experience, I met and make new friends, I learn about life, about who we are, why we are here and not there, why shit things happen (the good and bad), why sometimes we have to do what we don’t want to do or don’t like to do but we have to do it , and why our 30 years of actions, habits is not practical anymore..   errr..watdahell!! too much nonsense here.. i am SO lost in my own words..   anyway, it’s the new year and this is the real thing guys –

 i am hoping to be a better person, hoping for a better life, better health, better fortune, better of everything.. for family, work, friends, health, the earth (i mean it guys.. i will start recycle.. ),i hope the war will stop,  and of course I hope the bestest things for myself (hmm… it sounds too selfish so i need to rephrase it).. I hope the bestest for myself, aril, aleesha and also Akramin shah..!and that is the end of my post today on Hope for 2011..

 Adios peeps!! good day and it’s never to late to wish each and everyone of u out there a HAPPY NEW YEAR  and let’s hope for a wonderful and amazing and of course the best  365 days of our life !

Salam and May God bless all of us!InsyaAllah..

Leave a comment